Sunday, September 10, - 1 - 3 pm  - Amy Benton  (Country singer and song writer, "Girl Haggard")


Saturday, September 16 - 1 - 3 pm - The "Cold Peppers"  (Acoustic, Blues, Country and Southern Rock)


Sunday, September 17 - 1 - 3 pm -The "Cold Peppers"  (Acoustic, Blues, Country and Southern Rock)                                       


Saturday, September 23


Sunday, September 24  - Music by  "Clayton Shay" from 1:00 to 4:00 pm.  Exotic Petting Zoo


Saturday, September 30th - Morning YOGA & Brunch 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday, September 30 - 1 - 3 pm  - "Get on the Bandwagon" (featuring 3 or more musicians playing throughout the farm)


Sunday, October 1 


Saturday, October 7 - 2 - 4 pm   "Slice of Pie" featuring Kent Gray & Kate  


Sunday, October 8 - 1 - 3 pm - "Tom Irwin" (Acoustic Singer, Song writer,  History Story teller)


Saturday, October 14 - 1 - 3-pm  "The Cold Peppers".  Witches Walk


Sunday, October 15


Saturday, October 21 - 1 - 3 pm - "Song Writers Series" (group of artists singing songs they have written)


Sunday, October 22 - 1 -3 pm - "Peaches and Bacon"


Saturday, October 28 - :Emily Hough


Sunday, October 29


Private Photo Sessions Available

by Appointment

Monday, August 28th - Yoga  and Snacks & Drinks


Wednesday, August 30th - LILLY V RUNWAY SHOW (No Charge) Debut of first Children's line of cloths. Cloths also from "The Yellow Door" and Indian Creek Farmstead.  Class 


Friday, September 1st - YOGA and snacks & Drinks


Wednesday, September 6th - Paint Night  with Ashley Trueblood. "Picasso on the Prairie".  Parent & Child class.  $40.00 includes one beverage.  RSVP  217/416-1501


Saturday, September 9th - Fun Run/Walk at 10:00 am.  11:00 am to 3:00 pm - Pumpkin Patch Grand Opening  "The Pizza Guy (breakfast pizza, regular pizza & Dessert Pizza.  Music by "Peaches & Bacon"








.


2017 SPECIAL EVENTS 

​SAVE THE DATE